Cart (0)
Home > Products > 华小读本 Primary School > 四年级 Standard 4
Sort byShowper page


Historical stories related to China’s past dynasties. 1 set contains 5 books. The 5 books include the famous Guan Yu and his other 2 blood brothers from the three kingdoms, famous statesman and inventors from the Han Dynasty to the Ching Dynasty including the First Emperor of China- Shih Huang Ti.

    四年级朝代故事 Standard 4 Stories According to Dynasty

    原售价: RM26

    RM26.00   22.00   15%
    Stock available
    more info